Sunday, May 26, 2024 1:11 PM

[Sign In]


[سايت فارسی]

Organizing Committee

General Chair

  • Mohammad Ali Noorolahi




Program Committee Chairs

  • Hossein Nezamabadi-pour
  • Malihe Maghfori Farsangi


IT Committee Chair

  • Fatemeh Barani

Special Sessions Chair

  • Mahdi Eftekhari


Registeration and Publicity Chair

  • Saeed Reza Arab

Competitions Chair

  • Esmat Rashedi


Financial and Industrial Chair

  • Abousaleh Naderi 
  • Hossein Mollashahi

Executive Chair

  • Seyyed Mohammad Jafariyan

Workshop Chair

  • Mohadeseh Soleimanpour
Publication Chairs
  • Mina Mirhosseini
  • Tayebeh Askari Javaran


Copyright 2018, Higher Education Complex of Bam All rights reserved 

3rd Conference on Swarm Intelligence and Evolutionary Computation